{Amanda Loves Art}

Hey y’all! I am so thankful for all of you readers that have been supporting My Purple Pineapple this year! It was a giant leap of faith for me to start my first very own blog this time last year! I had not anticipated anyone actually reading it (other than my family), let alone gaining so many followers! I am so thankful for your support! 2016 is now here and I am dedicated to focus more on my art! I originally added an art page to My Purple Pineapple  however this page is about my personal faith and my personal life, henceforth I created a new blog…

Amanda Loves Art

My goal is to share my love of art with the world and deliver inspirational art daily! I find myself in a creative block at times and love reading about new artist and fun new art ideas! I hope y’all sign up for my emails and that y’all enjoy!

Thanks again, looking forward to an inspirational year!

Leave a Reply

