{Pineapple Pick’s of the Week}

My {Pineapple Picks of the week} found over @ my [Pineapple<3] board on Pinterest!

Crystal Pineapple;

This is such a great idea to add some beautiful artwork that will shine all around the room!

crystal pineapple

. . .

Mugs;

I ADORE coffee mugs! I have a collection of unique and vintage mugs and I think these need to be added to my personal collection!

pineapple cup!Vintage Pineapple Tea Cups Ceramic Made in by TheOtherLifeVintage, $19.00

. . .

Beverage Dispenser;

I would love to have this huge pineapple to fill up with a yummy homemade pineapple drink for a BBQ or a get-together!

yes.

. . .

Chairs;

Who could resist these deep cushioned chairs that are covered in a beautiful Blue Pineapple Print!

Interior Infatuations: Dark Dog Studios

. . .

Retro Sideboard;

I just moved and when I came across this I thought it was the perfect piece to add a retro flare to my bedroom! I love painting and re-purposing furniture! My first step is to search and rescue a cute sideboard dresser!

Pineapple retro sideboard

. . .

Art Print;

This is a colorful and artistic print that would completely match my light purple wall color in my living room! I love the size and the expression of this print!

Pineapple Watercolor Print watercolor painting от WatercolorBook, $15,00

. . .

Golden Pineapple Ring;

Beautiful Golden Pineapple ring!

Pineapple Ring

. . .

Did you find any fun Pineapple inspiration this week?

All pins can be found @ https://www.pinterest.com/amandamadeit/pineapple-3/

Thanks for reading;

xoxo

#wellenwomen

~Amanda Marie~

12 thoughts on “{Pineapple Pick’s of the Week}

    1. Thanks! I am super in LOVE with Pineapples and they are hitting the scene for sure! I really love those mugs too! Thanks for checking out my pineapple picks of the week!!! Have a beautiful week!
      ~Amanda Marie~

      Like

  1. Holy moly! That pineapple pebble art is amazing! I love it. Just moved into a new apartment, and I think I need some DIY art in my life 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

    Like

    1. Thanks for the rad comment! I LOVE the pebble art and the splatter piece as well! I love how with both pieces you have the option to pick the color scheme and they would actually match almost anything! Be sure to keep up with my Pineapple<3 board on Pinterest! Have fun and thanks for reading!
      ~Amanda Marie~

      Like

Leave a Reply

